Tuesday, September 14, 2010

2010 vlog #22 | I accidentally deleted my last 20 videos!

I accidentally deleted my last 20 videos! I was trying to check the box to delete my last video since the upload failed but I accidentally clicked the box for "select all" and wound up deleting my last 20 videos! Arrrgh! I WILL re-upload the deleted videos at a rate of two a day. I suppose I could upload ALL of them in a 24-hour marathon but that would tie up my computer and they wouldn't get any views at all because I would flood my subscribers' inboxes. So for the next 10 days I'll be uploading two videos a day in their original chronological order! And no, YouTube will not recover the videos for me. Once you delete a video it's GONE!

No comments:

Post a Comment